Road Trip coming up!

So I get to go back to my home town for just over a week soon. 

We have not seen a lot of this side of the family for the last two years so we are really excited!

I have all of the gifts that I am buy bought, I am finishing up the handmade gifts, and now I have to make the important decisions…

What books do I load on my kindle and how much yarn do I pack? 

How much time will I really have to work on my knitting and crochet? How much room can I afford to take up when we will have 5 people in a car? I guess I can not fill up the trunk with yarn, because the kids need like clothing and stuff…

It is still over a week until we leave so I plenty of time.

Also,

My Birthday is in 5 days.

Not that I am counting or anything….

Leave a Reply

