Free Amazon Prime

I just got a free month of amazon prime from another blogger. I have to admit that it is pretty cool! I love the kindle library and I want to checkout the streaming video but I have not yet.

By far the best part, of it is the free shipping on a ton of stuff. I prefer Cyber Monday over Black Friday. I hate the hustle and bustle and the angry crowds of black friday, and on cyber monday I get shop naked if I want to!

The idea of of free shipping is great, and it really helps with my holiday shopping. I am thankful that I got my free month of prime, so now I want to offer it to you!

Sign up now, so that it is all ready for your Cyber Monday shopping!!!!

30 days Free Amazon Prime

I hope you enjoy!

This is not an endorsed add. I really do want you to save money, and be happy…

BUT

in total honesty I think I do get some kind of referral bonus. I am not sure how that bonus works. I only even looked up the link to offer it to my friends and family to save them money. After some thought, I decided to share the link on facebook and this blog, because you also get to save.

I know I enjoy having prime!121007064534-amazon-prime-resize-horizontal-gallery

Leave a Reply

