Just an update

More seeds in the mail, and a few germinating!

Popcorn will start the first stage of planting soon. I should have some beans ready soon too.

I am testing a new recipe tonight too but it will not be ready til Saturday morning.

My homemade vinegar is doing well too! We tasted it yesterday, it has a nice fruity flavor along with subtle vinegar flavor. I think in a week it may be ready for bottling!

My next flavor is Lemon Vinegar! I will be brewing the lemon vinegar, not just soaking lemons! I am pretty excited, but I have more than a week before I can do that.

Until then, my son is making his own mother of vinegar!

Leave a Reply

