Cottage Food Laws

I am not sure how but I managed to miss the existence of Cottage Food Laws! Seems the first of this month it even was made somewhat better for Texans. I found the most useful website!

Texas Cottage Food Law

Now I can not sell these baked goods over the internet, or ship them. I can however share the recipes on this blog! I have some new ones I will be testing soon!

Also:

It is Pumpkin Time Again!

So I will be pulling out my tried and true pumpkin recipes and testing some new ones to add to the list! Are you excited? I am!!!!

Leave a Reply

