First Day of School

Tomorrow is the first day of school! It has been crazy here getting things ready!

I hope your kids have a great day at school when they start!

538149_510941508956610_763547585_n

 

To bad, I have been all kinda brain dead the last few days. Thankfully all of that has past now.

Now I am off to bed. I have to get up stupid early because the school district has had some mix ups with the bus routs for the schools and I have to get the kids to school before work.

Like it or not it totally gives me an excuse to take pictures of them!!!

Leave a Reply

