Just an update

Okay so life is crazy… My grandmother may be dying, I am dealing with major depression, and due to computer errors I do not have internet at home right now. It could be up to a week before I can get everything straight on that front…

I am really annoyed but this is why I have not been updating. I was hoping to update tonight with a real post. If I have internet at home I will. Please excuses my neglect. I promise to get everything fixed as fast as I can.

PS this was not proof read…

4 responses to “Just an update

  1. Don’t worry!!! Sorry to hear about you

Leave a Reply

