Things I want to make (free Patterns)

Since I was thinking of looking into craft shows, I decided to look for some simple projects to sell.

I was thinking of putting together sets. I was going to do one of cleaning things, and some bathroom sets.

When I was a kid we used to go camping a lot. When I was learning to sew I made little bags to hold soap out of wash cloths. They were simple draw string bags that fit a full size bar of soap. Once wet they would lather up easy and it was washcloth and soap in one, and you could easily hand dry them.

So while I was looking up bathroom set patterns I was pretty excited to find these:

Get the free pattern for this at http://www.sugarncream.com

and

Get the free pattern at L.A. Is My Best

So I will be experimenting with these patterns soon and see how I like them.

This pattern from Red Heart is really cool too and I plan on trying it out too!

Leave a comment